Daily Inspiration – 2

Happy Tuesday! One more day closer to the weekend, woohoo!

I haven’t been on Pinterest in a while since my wedding (when I may have been a tad obsessed). When I use it though, I usually just save away without looking back at the pins, unless it’s a yummy recipe to try. I do have one board labeled as “Inspirations” and wanted to share a few of the gems to bring some light into your day/night :).

Elder Dallin H. Oaks: "Don't wait for happiness to be thrust upon you. Seek it out in service and learning." #lds #quotes:

.:

(Basically, karma is real and gets me through a lot in life – the good and bad.)

Follow 'em.:

I like this because o have lots of things I love and sometimes I wish I had one cool hobby, or one favorite but then I remember this phrase!:

Hope you enjoyed some of these simple reminders. Tell me what your favorite inspirational quote, phrase, or motto is that you live by!

Leave a Reply

